I’ve shown this image elsewhere but found out a few days ago that its been chosen to feature in the next edition of ‘Practical Photoshop’ magazine.

Background was shot in Trujillos’ Plaza Major where the skyline was reflected in the central fountain. Rhianydd was persuaded to ‘Get her flamenco on’, and I took the foreground image at home under spotlights.

Nikon D5000/Sigma 18-250

All images copyright Stuart Allan Hyde.

    1. Stuart Hyde - shpics

      Thanks so much….
      A good way to start the year…
      Really enjoying your Blog..I’m intending to head out to Birmingham UK,(nearest large city), in search of street art..I’m sure NY will have it pipped but i’ll post what I find.

      Reply

      1. marinachetner

        The UK has it going on with street art so I look forward to seeing your finds. Thanks for the comment about my blog – I appreciate it as it is really neat to share words and photos 🙂

Leave a Reply

