2 images today…!!

Probably won’t happen very often but it’s a new year and I’m keen.

It’s a tribal mask that hangs with a female equivalent on our stairway,(she will probably show up at some point aswell). I treated myself to a new flash unit at Christmas and this afternoon was the first time I’d used it. I liked the way it boosted the colours in what is, in reality, quite a dull, dark brown beastie.

Nikon D5000/Sigma 18-250/Metz 50 AF-1

All Images Copyright Stuart Allan Hyde

Leave a Reply

