I said when I started this blog that I would post everyday. Oh dear, major fail!

Having said that, I have just spent 4 days in Rome with the most beautiful woman in the world… so the fact that I forgot my card reader and couldn’t post until now is, in the wider picture, small spuds…..  I just hope my karma is unaffected.  (I’m going to post as if these were done on a daily basis, so maybe if I just shut up about it no-one will notice anyway). Fingers crossed.

I shot a fair few skylines while in my new favourite city, and here are just a few. No words this time, but hopefully as I catch up I’ll find time to wax lyrical.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

All Images Copyright Stuart Allan Hyde

Leave a Reply

