Desert Boots!

Yes…Desert Boots!!

Mine have been with me for over four years now, but the honeymoon is far from over.

You can look…BUT DON’T TOUCH!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

All Images Copyright Stuart Allan Hyde

 

    1. Stuart Hyde - shpics

      Aren’t they though??
      You see that Rock’n’Roll oil stain on the right toe? Gearchanging a 25 year old Russian dirtbike on their first 2000kms ‘trip of a lifetime’…..Everytime I see it I quiver, purr and nearly wet myself……I Love my boots! The stories they could tell!

      Reply

  1. scillagrace

    Yeah, women love their boots, too! Some dude on a dating site once asked about my favorite footwear, probably expecting a sexy little post about strappy stilettos, but I wrote about the hiking boots I had that outlived my husband. Steel toes, no less. I can do the ballerina thing with them (but without the straight knees)!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

