I took the above shot in Hanoi…It was one of those where you just couldn’t believe your luck!

It a little bit soft, but I was struggling with both my tripod and my camera and didn’t want to miss it, so ended up shooting hand held……(I’d give my right arm to be ambidextrous)…

Plus two portraits…just for good measure.

 

Plans are to spend a few hours shooting tomorrow so I’m hoping to post something brand spanking new…..Too much dipping into the archives for my taste….

Stick with me!

All Images Copyright Stuart Allan Hyde

  1. Lemony (Gr)Egghead

    All great shots, but my heart skipped a beat when I saw the first portrait: WOW what an incredible face and beautiful capture. No worries, Stuart, we’ll stick with you! Have fun shooting tomorrow.

    Reply

    1. Stuart Hyde - shpics

      Thanks Melanie…..I’m really nervous when I shoot portraits…always feels like a ‘responsibilty’ in some way and I tend to get a bit panicky…so I’m glad you like these..She really is an amazing looking woman!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

