This is another advance scheduled post as I’m currently travelling…My fotograffin’ friend  Helen at ‘helensphotomania.wordpress.com’ helped me out with a bit of advice on how to do this, so, if its worked she’s to thank.

If it hasn’t, you’re not reading this anyway which means I’m talking to myself again…dissapointing, everyone says I’ve been getting better..

A few more shots of Seoul, where we sometimes simply had to stop for streetfood on the way to the next restaurant..

 

All Images Copyright Stuart Allan Hyde

  1. beingjulz

    Wonderful pics and the advanced scheduling evidently worked. I just figured that out yesterday myself and did a couple little tests last night. I was thrilled for the reason you’re using it. Allowing me to keep my blog going when I’m away or otherwise unable to post myself. I’m glad it worked for you so we didn’t miss out on these.

    Reply

    1. Stuart Hyde - shpics

      Hey there…so sorry I havent replied before….major access issues while I’ve been traveelling and I’ve only just seen this comment…..this is really very nice of you…..I hope you like some of the Brazil shots i’ve been posting.

      Reply

      1. Stuart Hyde - shpics

        Hey..really glad you like them…Still a few more photos from Brazil to post over the next week or so..Incredibly colourful country…So exciting photographing there..The UK will be a major culture shock when I get home.
        🙂

Leave a Reply

