This blog is short on faces and bodies…I’ve just clicked on the ‘Daily Post’ logo at the top which brings up a potted picture archive and realised….No people!

I do shoot people, just not very often…When I do, I’m afraid I tend to get a bit carried away, the shoots always ending up as a bit of a ‘production’. Like these two.

All Images Copyright Stuart Allan Hyde

    1. Stuart Hyde - shpics

      Thanks Mimo…..Unlike my travel photos I find I rarely re-visit this kind of work….I find it really satisfying while I’m involved with it, but, even immediately afterwards, it somehow seems too ‘over’…I can’t explain why.
      I’m really glad you liked these, now they’ve finally seen the light of day.
      🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

