A very speedy post today as we are folding up the plastic sheet, putting a gloss on our wellingtons and filling our pockets with chocolate for another weekends camp…

To keep you going here are a few more (very random) shots from our Cambodian motorbike trip.Β  A couple of these were taken on a very tired old point and shoot, so are more than a little woolly around the edges… but, I like’em and they ‘take me back’ so you’ll have to be patient with me.

Pics from this weekends camp will no doubt follow.

Apologies to everyone I haven’t replied to or acknowledged, I am a very naughty boy!!!!

I promise I will catch up as soon as I am internetted up again.

Love and Kisses.

SHPics

 

All Images Copyright Stuart Allan Hyde

Leave a Reply

