Poor Mr SHPics….Still in the throws of a major creative block…Head in a right old pickle !!!

Blogging is suffering in consequence..This self-portrait posted purely so you know I really am banging my head against a wall……

All Images Copyright Stuart Allan Hyde.

    1. Stuart Hyde - shpics

      Yep..that works for me as well…trouble is I’m an anachronism so it costs a fortune in the resulting cd buying frenzy….
      I’ve got some weird tangibilty perversion…Once I know I like something I have to have it in a plastic case with pictures…..Dinosaur!

      Reply

    1. Stuart Hyde - shpics

      I’ve only attempted it rarely ‘coz of the fear factor…
      But, I’m finding the older I get, the less of an issue vanity seems to be…Hand on heart it IS still an issue, but I’m starting to think that ‘sad’, ‘knackered’, ‘weathered’, ‘decrepit’ and ‘gone to seed’ can work photographically, even if in the real world people are inclined to run off screaming….

      Reply

Leave a Reply

