This isn’t my official post….I wouldn’t dream of palming you off with just one shot taken on a telephone…..

But, I wanted to share my breakfast..

The athletic Mrs SHPics was in a rush to get to the gymnasium and was intending to scoff down a quick bowl of cereal….

THAT’S NO WAY TO PREPARE FOR A WORKOUT YOU NUMPTIE !!!

Because I love her (even more than I love you dear readers), I immediately leapt from my slumbers, donned my whites and launched myself into the kitchen….

Ten minutes later, two plates of the finest breakfast known to mankind.

Hot Buttered Toast….Hurrah !

Smoky Smoky Smoked Fishy……Yippeee !

Free Range Eggy, Sunny-side up…….Wahey !!

All washed down with a pint ofย  Soopah-Strong hand ground Coffee…..Yoicks & Tallyho !!

Its Official….Mr SHPics….THE PERFECT HUSBAND.

 

All Images Copyright Stuart Allan Hyde

 

  1. Helen Cherry

    Your breakfast is looking good, Stuart.. I’ve just had mine at 11.30! went out in the garden just after 9 to see if the hedges ( my garden is 150′ long! and has a lot) were dry enough to get back to the cutting of them.. saw something interesting spent 2 hrs taking macro photos… forgot I was hungry!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

