Poor Mrs SHPics….Accident prone at the best of times, I make doubly sure she never leaves the house on Friday the Thirteenth.

Sadly, even though I try to watch her everymove, (motion activated cameras are a godsend), she sometimes slips her restraints and makes a dash from the padded room……..

I blame myself, I knew I should have used a stronger sedative. Her five flight tumble from the tower of the East Wing was a nasty one…Thank Heavens she didn’t spill her beer!

All Images Copyright Stuart Allan Hyde

    1. Stuart Hyde - shpics

      Yes..A commendable idea, and one which I’m sure she’ll appreciate….
      I’m also going to increase security on the wine cellar, beer cooler and spirits larder and replace her canvas restraints with heavy duty leg irons.
      It’s for her own good.
      However, one good thing about concussion…..by the time she came around she was stone cold sober.

      Reply

    1. Stuart Hyde - shpics

      Hiya……
      I knew it was going to be one of those days when I woke to the sound of Mariachi music, breaking glass and the screams of the pool-boy …
      I love her to distraction but she can be a bit of a handful.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

