Now anyone that reads this blog even occasionally will know that there’s only one woman for MrSHPics……. but, (on a purely artistic level you understand), I do have a bit of a thing for Rebecca Hall…I’ve told Mrs SHPics about this and she’s perfectly happy because she tells me that a beautiful and succesful young actress would not be interested in a fat old failure, so I feel safe in sharing the knowledge of my occasionally lustful thoughts regarding the delectable Miss Hall with you..

Imagine my delight, when wandering the streets and squares of Granada, I came upon this  fountain…More like Rebecca Hall than Rebecca Hall..plus all nude and wanton….Be still my beating heart!

All Images Copyright Stuart Allan Hyde.

Leave a Reply

