IMG_20130127_055430

Rarely do I get the urge to post twice in a day but I was clicking through the gallery on my telephone when I came across these three shots that I’d forgotten I’d taken…..

It was our last evening in Spain and there had just been an extremely heavy storm…very wet and windy….

But OH! …….The colour!

IMG_20130127_060159IMG_20130127_055945

 

These were taken with the HD cam on my Samsung Galaxy s2….Framed using Aviary photoprocessing.

All Images Copyright Stuart Allan Hyde

  1. George Weaver

    A new Elephant Ear unfurling. They have been cultivated in Asia for ten thousand years for their bulbous roots. She is an ancient species. I am fascinated by them in my own garden. I scanned the opening page of your blog. The photographs are really good. I will be back. I found you on Lemony’s blog. We await our invitation for a Christmas visit… 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

