image

This post is pretty much of an experiment as the whole thing is being handled by my telephone….
I took the original shots in a bar in Spain, on my telephone..
I processed the shots using Pixlromatic , on my telephone…
And I’m posting using the wordpress app , on my telephone….
It will either work or it won’t ….
However, given that for the first time in over a year I’ve actually managed to forget my camera when I’m travelling there really is no option…
What a pillock !

image

  1. tanya ellis

    haha,ps the pic i saw in telford that i thought was you,(be ready to roll your head in) was a potrait of clint eastwood lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

