jblossom1My buddy Helen rather took a shine to some cloudiness…….

So here’s some more……

Eastern Andalucia in the late spring does clouds in a big way…Big floppy’uns….Thin’n’twisty’uns…….Mackerelly stripey’uns…You think of a cloud and the Altiplano has it…

 

 

jblossom2

 

Sadly I got to Spain a few weeks too late for the blossoms on these trees but I think there’s still enough colour to tickle yer fancy…

Enjoy!

 

All Images Copyright Stuart Allan Hyde

  1. scillagrace

    Gorgeous! I really like the straight lines in the orchard juxtaposed with the free and changing dynamic of clouds. Man tries to exert control as the heavens spin…. Nice.

    Reply

    1. Stuart Hyde - shpics

      Ta Scilla…….
      It might not be apparent but there was a vicious wind blowing while I took these…It felt like the earth was trying to spin me off on the corner..
      Photography F1 style…
      More clouds to come when I start uploading my SD cards….

      Reply

Leave a Reply

