cloudy1jpegNot so much a main course……

Just a ‘taster’….

I was sat, somewhat untidily, on the side of a hill, burping cheap cava and singing a flamenco-ified version of “All I want for christmas is my two front teeth” when I shot this….I wonder if it shows?

  1. scillagrace

    I gotta say the back story makes it a much more interesting place of contemplation. Imagining the woozy moment spinning in the atmosphere…and the deeper question, “WTF am I doing here?”

    Reply

    1. Stuart Hyde - shpics

      When I say cheap Cava I feel I should perhaps elaborate lest you think I drink with my pocket not my brain….
      Imagine nectar of the Gods with extra chill’n’fizz, (between me and thee I find your bog standard normal nectar of the Gods a bit tepid), cranked out at the mind-numbing rough equivalent of Β£1.20 a bottle…
      I can’t get my bloody hat on!!!!!!
      My poor poor liver….
      Glad you like the piccie H-Bomb.
      πŸ™‚

      Reply

Leave a Reply

