A bit more street art for you dear reader …….

Again, all taken in Cartagena last month, and in the case of Tin Man here weren’t so much stumbled upon, as stumbled up against… He is a very big boy!

cartart5jpeg

When a man’s an empty kettle he should be on his mettle,
And yet I’m torn apart.
Just because I’m presumin’ that I could be kind-a-human,
If I only had heart.
I’d be tender – I’d be gentle and awful sentimental
Regarding Love and Art.
I’d be friends with the sparrows … and the boys who shoots the arrows
If I only had a heart.

Friends with the sparrows, pigeons and Hyundais.  

cartart3jpegThis might be called “Over excited boys in skirts fight at bus stop” and can be found just below the Roman theatre I showed you a while ago…..Naughty Romans! Play nicely..The bus will be here soon.

cartart8jpegAnd finally two shots from a stairwell of sea-monsters and sunken treasure…The bridge above leads to the port and marina.

cartart9jpegGive’em a click, they’re betta bigga!

All Images Copyright Stuart Allan Hyde.

    1. Stuart

      That stairwell shot is my favourite of the bunch…but it required true dedication……I was sort of upside down on my back to shoot it ……AND the whole place smelled of wee!
      The things I do for this blog!
      ;-(

      Reply

Leave a Reply

