I’VE SAID IT BEFORE..I’LL SAY IT AGAIN

GIVE’EM A CLICK THEY’RE BERRA BIGGA

A bit of a milestone overnight…More than 500 lovely people are now following my photographic exploits!

Do you realise, if you were grams and this was cheese, that would be a whole half a kilo…..more than enough for me to make myself sick? FANTASTIC!

So to celebrate I’m chucking in an extra blog just for my lovely followers……Anyone else stop reading now! You have been warned!

Huescar town has decided to celebrate the success of Shpics by throwing a bit of a Fiesta….Dodgems, pirate ships, waltzers, gun-shys, trampolines, carousels…I’m really rather touched, (But then you knew that).

huescarfair3jpeg

I was even given my pick of the toy stall and couldn’t resist this little cutie. She is number 501.

huescarfair4jpeg

                

huescarfair1jpeg

Sincerely a VERY big thankyou to everyone who’s decided to come along for the ride..You are VERY, VERY welcome!

All Images Copyright Stuart Allan Hyde

  1. Alan

    I think it only fair that you should celebrate the 500 Club by having a Coffee and a Tostada in Castril. My Favourite place for breakfast. Alan

    Reply

  2. scillagrace

    This festival is actually populated and not quite so eerie as the last one you photographed. If you had a blog and no one followed, it would fit that other place. And I think it’s funny that you have “dodgems”…I’m guessing that translates to our “bumper cars”. Why is it you emphasize the avoidance while Americans want to smash into them on purpose?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

