NOW I REALISE YOU MIGHT BE EXPECTING THE WORST GIVEN THE POST TITLE,

BUT CLICK THOSE LITTLE PICS, WHATEVER THEY ARE, THEY’LL BE BETTER BIGGER!

A very quick post today as Mrs Shpics requires chaperoning on a retail expedition….

Though this will involve regular pauses for coffee and sticky buns, it will no doubt involve a huge amount of pavement pounding in search of that elusive must have bargain, which given her generous nature will probably end up being for me rather than for her….In short I need to be energised and at the top of my game….When exhaustion sets in at the end of a fruitless expedition anything can happen, and it’s not to soon to find myself forced into becoming the proud owner of the obligatory Christmas jumper….NO! I need to be on my guard!

So …A quick post.

cactus1jpeg

PRICKLY BALLS

alm31jpeg

A DAMAGED HORN

alm9jpeg

A LOVE BUMPER

You see it wasn’t rude at all….

All Images Copyright Stuart Allan Hyde

  1. scillagrace

    Your prickly balls, damaged horn and love bumper don’t get any bigger when I click on them. I think only the landscape oriented ones do that. Unless I’m doing something wrong. I want to rescue the abandoned horn…it’s still so shiny and festive-looking!

    Reply

    1. Stuart Hyde - shpics

      I dont know Scilla……..Just something about my horn I guess…No matter what I do to it it never gets any bigger…
      Nice to know you wish to rescue it though…..
      It’s only the mouth-piece that’s damaged if that’s any help.

      Reply

      1. George Weaver

        I have Windows 8 operating system. When I hover over any one of your images here, I get an enlarged version with out clicking on the image at all. Works fine, Stuart. They horn too. šŸ˜‰

    1. Stuart Hyde - shpics

      Goody…….I was rather fond of it myself..I do like a bit of childish innuendo.
      Sadly shopping was cancelled at the last minute….However it’s back on for tomorrow so I’m still on Christmas cardigan alert.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

