IF YOU CLICK THIS TINY PIC IT WILL POP UP IN A BRIGHT NEW HIGH RES WINDOW..FOR ONCE I WOULDN’T ! IT’S SCARY ENOUGH AS IT IS !

A quick post…I’m hoping if I post it I can forget about it.

Nasty, evil, scary, papier-mache, Sailor BASTARD !

There I was happily taking pictures at the museum fairground when I saw him, leering at me from his glass prison..I know for a fact that if Dudley ever has one of those ‘Sunnydale’, ‘Mystic Falls’, ‘Forks’ kinda moments, this evil little f**ker will be after me straight away…

Euuuurgh! Nightmare fodder!

Amus6jpeg

Sorry Dear Reader, this isn’t so much a blog as a virtual exorcism…I haven’t slept properly since I saw him.

All Images Copyright Stuart Allan Hyde

    1. Stuart Hyde - shpics

      There’s a story there……One of the museum staff told me that it was a relatively common thing during the late thirties and forties for ‘Fright Dolls’, as these things are called, to undergo a process of ‘Hitler-isation’….
      As if this one wasn’t demonic enough!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

